خيارات مستودع

رؤية تليسكوب

أفضل العلامات التجارية:

رؤية تليسكوب المتجر على الإنترنت TOMTOP

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون الرياضات والصيد في الهواء الطلق ، تعد المشاهد عالية الجودة ضرورية. أي نوع من الرؤية ذات جودة عالية وسهلة الاستخدام؟ 1. التكبير: التكبير للتلسكوب هو 7 مرات ، متعددة عالية جدا ، واستقرار الصورة ضعيفة ، وهي ليست مناسبة لصيد المسافات الطويلة. 2. المواد: المواد البلاستيكية ليست قوية ، وأنه من السهل تغيير مجموعة المنشور بسبب درجة الحرارة. المواد المعدنية هي الأفضل. 3. العيار: كلما كان القطر أعلى ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كلما كان القطر أكبر ، كلما كان مجال الرؤية أوسع. 4. العدسة لديها ضوء جيد ، مما يعني أن العدسة لا تعكس الضوء. 5. يجب ألا يكون التلسكوب ثقيلًا جدًا ، وإلا فإن الاستخدام طويل المدى سيجعل الأشخاص يشعرون بالتعب ، بحيث يمكن أن تهتز كلتا اليدين ولا يمكن اعتبارهما الهدف. في الوقت نفسه ، لن يكون التلسكوب خفيفًا جدًا ، وإلا سيكون من السهل مشاهدته كمخازن على الشاشة و TOMTOP على الإنترنت ، وسوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من المقاريب المرئية ذات الجودة العالية ، طيور مجهر تلسكوب ساعة ، حفلات ، زحافات ، سباق خيول و الرياضات المائية. الصيد والرماية ونطاق بندقية من البنادق الحوامل. يمكن لرؤية تلسكوب محمول ، مثل المنظار ، أن تساعدك في استهداف الهدف بسرعة ودقة ، ويجب أن يكون شريكك جيدًا.
يعد جهاز البصريات ذو الاسطوانات العالية مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالطبيعة ومشاهدة الطيور والتخييم والصيد والغولف ومشاهدة الرياضة. تضمن البصريات المغطاة بالكامل إمكانية انتقال الضوء وسطوعًا ممتازًا ، وتساعدك على رؤية الأشياء المعتمة في البيئة ، ولكنها لا تساعدك على رؤية الأشياء في الليل.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بمجموعة متنوعة من الموالفات القوية والمدمجة ، وعرضها 600 متر في الغالب ، والتكبير 7 مرات ، بحيث تشعر أنك قريب جدًا من الهدف. يسمح لك التصميم الصغير وخفيف الوزن بحمله معك ، وهو مثالي للعب الجولف ومسح المباني والصيد. تكبير 7x يسمح لك بمشاهدة الأشياء الأقرب إلى دقة أعلى وتعريف أعلى. يعرض المسافة الدقيقة للهدف ، والتي تتراوح من 1000 متر أو 1200 متر بدقة +/- 1 ياردة. تعرض شاشة LCD سهلة القراءة عدد الأمتار أو الأمتار التي تختارها. يحافظ التصميم المريح على راحة المنتج. منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذه المشاهد ، فلا تتردد في اعتقالهم في TOMTOP.





شوهدت مؤخرا

موقعنا يدير COOKIES

تستخدم TOMTOP ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعطيك أفضل تجربة تسوق. إذا استمر استخدام خدماتنا أو إنشاء حساب جديد ، فسنفترض أنك توافق على خدماتنا سياسة الخصوصية.

أخبرنا بالمنتج الذي تريد شراء المجموعة منه

Click the refresh verification code

Nancy Cartwright | The Intelligence Controversy | Australia | USA

Favorites

WareHouse Options

Sighting Telescope

Top Brands:

Tomtop Sighting Telescope Online Store

For those who love outdoor sports and hunting, a high-quality sight is essential. What kind of sight is high quality and easy to use?1. Magnification: The magnification of the telescope is 7 times optimal, the multiple is too high, and the stability of the image is lower,and less suitable for long-distance hunting. 2. Material: The plastic material is not strong in protection, and it is easy to be affected by temperature to shift the prism group. The metal material is the best. 3. Caliber: The larger the caliber, the better, the larger the caliber, and the more open the field of view. 4. The lens has good light transmission, which means that the lens will not reflect light. 5. The telescope should not be too heavy, otherwise the long-term use will make people tired, so that the hands can be shaken and the target cannot be seen. At the same time, the telescope should not be too light, otherwise it will be easy to operate and watch because of shaking.At the Tomtop online store, you'll find a variety of high-quality Sighting Telescope, the Binocular Telescope for watch birds, concerts, skiing, horse racing and water sports. rifle scopes for hunting, sport shooting, and tripods. Portable Sighting Telescope, such as binoculars, these sights can help you quickly and accurately target the target, it must be your good partner.
Our high-definition optical monoculars are perfect for enjoying nature, bird watching, camping, fishing, golf and watching sports games. Its fully coated optics ensure excellent light transmission and brightness, it will help you in dim See things in the environment, but it can't help you see things at night.
In addition, we can also provide you with a variety of powerful and compact rangefinders, most of which are 600 meters wide and 7 times magnification, making you feel very close to the target. The compact and lightweight design allows you to carry it with you, perfect for golfing, building surveying and hunting. 7x magnification allows you to view objects closer to, higher resolution and higher definition. Displays the exact distance to the target, ranging from 1000 meters or 1200 meters with an accuracy of +/- 1 yard. The easy-to-read LCD display shows the number of yards or meters you choose. Ergonomically designed to keep you comfortable.Our products are of good quality, competitive price and good service. If you are interested in these sights, don't hesitate to come and pick them up at Tomtop.




Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Tell us which product you want to Social Saving

Click the refresh verification code

Schmuckherstellung | Chair Racing Executive Heat Recliner Computer PU Leather 8-Point Massage Office | Surviving Christmas